Bach's Works sorted by BWV number

Number of arr.: 1
* Information of Bach's Original Work
BWV 1043 Concerto for Two Violins in D Minor D Minor

* List of Piano Transcriptions
BWV Arranger Title Tonality
BWV 1043/2 Tanaka Concerto for two violins - 'Largo ma non tanto' F Major

Contact me [ Hiroyuki Tanaka ]

Copyright © Hiroyuki Tanaka, All rights reserved.