Bach's Works sorted by BWV number

Number of arr.: 1
* Information of Bach's Original Work
BWV 21 Cantata 'Ich hatte viel Bekummernis ' (Multi)

* List of Piano Transcriptions
BWV Arranger Title Tonality
BWV 21/11 Stradal Introduction and Fugue after Motet 'Ich hatte viel bekummernis' (after Liszt) D Major

Contact me [ Hiroyuki Tanaka ]

Copyright © Hiroyuki Tanaka, All rights reserved.