Bach's Works sorted by BWV number

Number of arr.: 1
* Information of Bach's Original Work
BWV 579 Fugue in B Minor (after Corelli) B Minor

* List of Piano Transcriptions
BWV Arranger Title Tonality
BWV 579 Stradal Seven Organ Compositions No. 4 Fugue in B minor B Minor

Contact me [ Hiroyuki Tanaka ]

Copyright © Hiroyuki Tanaka, All rights reserved.