Bach's Works sorted by BWV number

Number of arr.: 1
* Information of Bach's Original Work
BWV 800 Three-part Sinfonia No.14 in B flat Major B flat Major

* List of Piano Transcriptions
BWV Arranger Title Tonality
BWV 800 Sosa Invention in B-flat Major (for the left hand) B flat Major

Contact me [ Hiroyuki Tanaka ]

Copyright © Hiroyuki Tanaka, All rights reserved.