Bach's Works sorted by BWV number

Number of arr.: 1
* Information of Bach's Original Work
BWV 974 Concerto in D Minor (after Marcello) D Minor

* List of Piano Transcriptions
BWV Arranger Title Tonality
BWV 974/2 Tanaka Adagio for the left hand only (from Concerto after Marcello BWV 974) D Minor

Contact me [ Hiroyuki Tanaka ]

Copyright © Hiroyuki Tanaka, All rights reserved.